Dedicated to the Memory of's BruceFollow Us on Twitter
Am I
Search Celebrities (By Last Name)
Search Collections
In The News
Voting Station
The Kovenant
Please vote to return to collections (Voting Results will appear on Right Sidebar).
    (1992- )
    Born in Bergen, Norway
    Psy Coma, guitar and keyboards Lex Icon, vocals and bass
    Recorded 'In Times Before the Light' (1997), 'Nexus Polaris' (1998), 'Animatronic' (1999) and 'S.E.T.I.' (2003)
    All band members use lame monikers and dress in ridiculous outfits.
    They have gone through constant lineup changes, and as of 2008 have only two members.
    The term 'space metal' has been used to describe their sound.
    A new album titled 'Aria Galactica' was announced in 2006 and as of 2008 has yet to see the light of day.
    Lex Icon briefly operated a blog, but got upset and shut it down after fans made suggestions on what he should do with his music.
    They were originally titled 'Covenant,' but a techno group by the same name threatened legal action if the name wasn't changed. It was changed to 'Kovenant,' but this still was not enough so a 'The' was added.
    'Nexus Polaris' was very popular in Europe, and won the band a Norwegian Grammy for 'Best Hard Rock Act' in 1998.
    Both Lex Icon and Psy Coma play multiple instruments.

Credit: break-dancing robot

    For 2019, as of last week, Out of 8 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
    In 2018, Out of 4 Votes: 50.0% Annoying
    In 2017, Out of 3 Votes: 66.67% Annoying
    In 2016, Out of 5 Votes: 100% Annoying
    In 2015, Out of 6 Votes: 83.33% Annoying
    In 2014, Out of 21 Votes: 52.38% Annoying
    In 2013, Out of 12 Votes: 58.33% Annoying
    In 2012, Out of 15 Votes: 66.67% Annoying
    In 2011, Out of 6 Votes: 83.33% Annoying
    In 2010, Out of 19 Votes: 84.21% Annoying
    In 2009, Out of 59 Votes: 74.58% Annoying
    In 2008, Out of 9 Votes: 55.56% Annoying
Annoying Collections
Site News